My Bookmark

Pakistan and Austrailia in Zimbabwe, Tri-Series Squads 2018 – Movingtrend

28 Jun, 2018 716 0
Next Story
Pakistan and Austrailia in Zimbabwe, Tri-Series Squads 2018 – Movingtrend

Movingtrend – Thursday June 28, 2018

Pakistan and Austrailia in Zimbabwe, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has revealed the squad for the upcoming Tri-Series against Austrailia and Zimbabwe.
Squads for the TRI-SERIES.
The Pakistan team Squad was announced by the Selection Committed which was headed by Inzamam-ul-Haq after consultation with Skipper Sarfraz Ahmed and Coach Micky Arthur. The Tri-Series will be held in Zimbabwe. The series starts from 1st July and will end on the 8th of the same month and 5ODIs against Zimbabwe start from 13th July, 2018.

Pakistan Team Squad- T20
1. Fakhar Zaman 2. Muhammad Hafiz 3. Shoaib Malik 4. Asif Ali 5. Hussain Talat 6. Sarfraz Ahmed (C) 7. Haris Sohail
8. Shadab Khan 9. Muhammad Nawaz 10. Faheem Ashraf 11. Hassan Ali 12. Muhammad Amir 13. Usman Khan Shinwari 14. Shaheen Shah Afridi 15. Sahibzada Farhan

Pakistan Team Squad - ODI
1. Fakhar Zaman 2. Imam ul Haq 3. Muhammad Hafiz 4. Shoaib Malik 5. Baber Azam 6. Asif Ali 7. Sarfraz Ahmed
8. Muhammad Hafiz 9. Shadab Khan 10. Faheem Ashraf 11. Muhammad Amir 12. Junaid Khan 13. Usman Khan Shinwari 14. Yasir Shah 14. Hasan Ali 15. Haris Sohail

For the latest news, reviews follow movingtrend on Twitter, Facebook, and subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Top Searches In Community

View All


Quote of the Day

- -

Get on the subscription list

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Esse unde, hic debitis quo soluta consectetur provident quasi qui quibusdam nulla tenetur ipsum cupiditate quam dolorem vel officiis illum eos velit!